Pipeline Member Community: JoinSign In

Contact

Big or Small, We’ve Got an Answer to Your Questions and Concerns

Follow the instructions below to submit your general inquires regarding DirectEmployers Association’s array products and services.

General Inquiries

9002 N. Purdue Rd., Ste. 100, Indianapolis, IN 46268
(866) 268-6206 toll-free • (317) 874-9000 local

Contact DirectEmployers

Contact Information

Membership
Tom Eckhart
VP of Membership Development
(317) 874-9101
Tom@DirectEmployers.org

My.jobs
Heather Hoffman
VP of Digital Strategy
(317) 874-9014
Heather@DirectEmployers.org

National Labor Exchange (NLx)
Christy Merriman
Operations Manager, NLx
(317) 874-9021
Christy@DirectEmployers.org

OFCCP Compliance
Candee Chambers
VP of Compliance & Partnerships
(317) 874-9052
Candee@DirectEmployers.org

Partnerships
Shannon Offord
Manager of Strategic Partnerships
(317) 874-9024
Shannon@DirectEmployers.org

Press/Media & Speaking Engagements
Nancy Holland
VP of Marketing
(317) 874-9022
Nancy@DirectEmployers.org